Part One
The Real Cost
of Employee Turnover

A Live Webinar

Sorry you missed our live webinar but it's now available as an
On-Demand Video and Guide/PDF Download!

The Real Cost of Employee Turnover
Dates:  April 6, 2016 at 10:30 am EST (7:30 am PST)
Dates:  April 7, 2016 at 1:30 pm EST (10:30 am PST)

Do you know what your turnover is doing to your annual profit? It’s crushing it. A Cornell study found the total cost for replacing an employee could be as high as $5864, and only 25% of that cost is for direct training. The estimated turnover for regular line employees is close to 110%.

If your bar or restaurant has a staff of just 25, with a turnover of 100%, you’re losing about $146,000. Every year.

Sorry you missed our live webinar but it's now available as an
On-Demand Video and Guide/PDF Download!

Sponsored by